Family & Personal Vehicles: 30007 Gratiot Ave Roseville, MI 48066 586-445-1600
2253 Dixie Hwy Waterford, MI 48328 248-801-9300
Commercial: 29999 Groesbeck Ave Roseville, MI 48066 586-445-8822

Customer Testimonials for A & B Motors

Leave Us A Review

Yolanda Rodriguez - 2011 chevy sliveraido

Yolanda Rodriguez

2 months ago
Very good People ??

Beverly Cannon - . . .

10 months ago-
A&B Motors really have some guys that work for you, and with you! I recommend anyone that's been turned down from getting a car to go to see them.

anthony bellomo - 2001 . intrepid

Anthony Bellomo

10 months ago
Bought my first car, a 2001 dodge intrepid! Great dealer, I would definitely use them again! Thanks for the help Al!

Cynthia Scales - 2015 Chevy Equinox

Cynthia Scales

8 months ago
Al ,Tony and Nick were wonderful. Beautiful car shopping experience.I have a car Now.
Cynthia Scales

Roberta Jones - . . .

Roberta Jones

3 months ago
I love the service and they got the job done!!!!

Julie Galbraith - .2016 cadillac SRX

Julie Galbraith

10 months ago
Amazing selection of quality pre-owned vehicles to choose from. Everyone is very nice and helpful! Recommending to all of my family and friends! Thank you for all of your help!

Rabie - 2016 Hyundai sonata

Rabie Games

7 months ago
Great family owned dealership! Amazing customer service, with a great variety of vehicles. Love it and will be returning for future cars!

Breai Jones - . . .

Breai Jones

6 months ago
Breai Jones
in the last week
Hey, Everyone! I paid a visit to the new A & B motors in Waterford, Mi, and received an amazing reception from Al, jr. I was already approved for a vehicle at a prominent dealership. I just stopped in to explore my options. Guess what? I walked out with a similar vehicle with low mileage and saved $200 a month less than what was being offered by other dealership. I feel I was well taken care of. I would recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from Al and Cousin Jimmy. Al, jr. is a cool guy

Brian Grzelakowski - 2011 linclon MKX

brian Grzelakowski

8 months ago
Al, Nick, and Tony sold me my 2013 Lincoln. I was not expecting to get in such a nice car. But they made it happen! Thank you so much guys! So blessed.

Elizabeth - 2007 dodge nitro

Elizabeth Zuellig

10 months ago
Amazing service, reliable vehicles, and great workers who genuinely care about you! Every one of them will go far out of their way to make sure you leave happy with exactly what you want! Never known a time where they didn't go above and beyond for their customers. Ask for Al Jr. and he'll help you find something for your needs!

freedom Bray - 2010 dodge journey

Freedom Bray
3 months ago
Very nice will do what it takes for u to get a vehicle u love

Julie Mardis - . . .

Julie Mardis

5 months ago
Was very pleased with the service agents Al and Tony. They were friendly and professional and great to work with. If u are looking for a great place 2 buy a car they are honest and hardworking to get your business.

Kaiii Marieee - 2011 jeep compass

Kaiii Marieee

3 months ago
Gave my dad a nice car ?? Good Place to go and get a nice car ???? Great Customer service ???? Call and ask for Al

joann Manley - 2007 dodge caravan

joann Manley

3 months ago-
I had a really good experience purchasing a vehicle at a good price the people were very professional and so nice I had a great experience and bought a car today

Mary Mourer - . . .

2 months ago-
We had a great experience at A&B. Al Tiano was super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Go see them!

Anta Hawkins - 2016 . .

Anta Hawkins

4 months ago
I came in sad I'm leaving a very happy woman with my 2016. A&B motors salesmen are very helpful and truthful people. Thanks again guys??????

OMG Spa - 2010 chevy cargo

OMG Auto Spa & Mobile Detailing

3 months ago
Great people easy to work with best used car lot in Waterford. They have really good quality Vehicles there.

Joe Mirling - 2013 chevy cargo

Joe Mirling

3 months ago
Great guys.. Awsome selection.. Will definitely buy another work van from them.

jacob johnson - 2007 envoy Denali


ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL SERVICE. Al was able to work with my budget and find a great vehicle to fit my needs! Very friendly and easy to talk to. 10/10 experience and will be coming back if I am ever in the market for another vehicle











ONDERFUL SERVICE. Al was able to work with my budget and find a great vehicle to fit my needs! Very friendly and easy to talk to. 10/10 experience and will be coming back if I am ever in the market for another vehicle!

Laneice Smith - 2016 chevy Equinox

Laneice Smith

4 months ago
Today, I decided that I wanted to stop wasting my money on car maintenance and finance a vehicle. I went into A&B Motors and Al did his best to help me fix my current/past issues. There were a couple snags here and there, but they were able to help me. I am now the proud driver of a 2016 Chevy Equinox

Marion Black - 2016 cherokee .

Marion Black

4 months ago
Came in this morning talked about getting a jeep left came back to night Al Than worked very hard to get me the best he could. He made things very easy and very pleasant to work with. Very happy with. The whole experience

Gladys Kedley - 2017 truck a

Gladys Kedley

6 months ago-
A & B Motors is AWESOME.... Tony, and Al were so nice. They got me in an affordable car..... A 2017.... God is so good. This place rocks you can't go wrong come on out and get you a reliable car or truck. You will be HAPPY!!!!

Taylor Hopkins - 2011 ford fusion

Taylor Hopkins

a month ago
After 2 years of driving and buying junk cars, I walked in today asking God to please slow me to drive off with a car. Literally after HOURS of going back and fourth, I’m driving off with my own car! Al was nothing but patient with me. Extremely patient. My rates and monthly payment is simply amazing! I have something that belongs to me and I’m now the Proud owner of a Ford Fusion... With an AUX connection. Something I’ve never had. Lol. It’s the small things that count. I can’t wait to drive around in something I know I can be proud of. I’m extremely blessed! Thanks Al! You’re the BEST!

Tim Kukla - 2015 Chrysler Town & Country - 5 Star Review (Gratiot,Roseville)

Mr. Bell - 2014 GMC Sierra Z71 - 5 Star Review (Waterford)

Stephanie Lott - 2013 Kia Soul - 5 Star Review (Gratiot,Roseville)

Shanitra & Family - 2008 Saturn Outlook - 5 Star Review (Gratiot,Roseville)

Michael & Michelle Herzog - 2015 Chevrolet Equinox - 5 Star Review (Gratiot,Roseville)

Ms. Green - 2014 Dodge Dart - 5 Star Review (Groesbeck,Roseville)

Great used cars and reasonably prices. I worked with Tom and left with a clean car. Had a problem soon after, talked to him, mechanic determined bad brake, It was fixed with no hassle, cost or argue! A&B stands by their cars with honesty. NOT a rip off like so many other lots are

William Cone - 2010 GMC Work Van - 5 Star Review (Groesbeck,Roseville)

I stopped by the lot on a Sunday seen a Van I was interested in, went back on Monday Dave showed me a few of the Vans I decided I really liked one and Dave was able to get me into that Van. Dave was very pleasant to deal with and was no pressure. I have already given one of my friends A&Bs number so he can get himself into a new Van/Truck

Allison Williams - 2015 Chevrolet Cruze - 5 Star Review (Gratiot, Roseville)

The people there work very hard to get you into a vehicle at a rate you're comfortable with.

Christy Slone - 2011 Lincoln Navigator - 5 Star Review (Waterford)

What a wonderful staff! They all worked late to make sure I was able to drive my new Navigator home tonight. Very friendly and I would recommend them to all our family and friends.



Rw Watson - 2013 Cadillac SRX - 5 Star Review (Waterford)

I recently purchased a luxury SUV from A&B Motors in Waterford and I couldn't be happier! The service was exceptional and you couldn't ask for a friendlier, knowledgeable sales department. If there were any issues that needed to be corrected, they were addressed immediately.

I would highly recommend anyone looking for a used high-end car, truck or SUV to stop in and see the gentleman at A&B Motors. You will not be disappointed.

This is definitely a five star company!

RW Watson,
Real Estate Broker

Gen Soku - 2017 Hyundai Sonata - 5 Star Review (Waterford)

Al Tiano gave my cousin the best deal ever! Got him into a BRAND NEW 2017 Sonata for 200$ A MONTH! 5/5 stars! Best customer service, they even cleaned my car after they sold my cousin his car! If you need a car, go see the A&B Motor Family and get yourself or others into a new car!!!












Antonio - 2016 Dodge Charger - 5 Star Review (Gratiot, Roseville)

They are a really good dealer. I received 3 responses after picking a car I liked. I drove away in my charger that week



Diamond & Angeline - 2013 Nissan Altima - 5 Star Review (Gratiot, Roseville)

I Love It! Finally in my dream car!!!! Thank you so much A&B!